Networking

I’d kill to go to this. I mean, I’m sure I could learn most of the stuff on my own – there’s definitely references out there – but I’d love to meet the professionals attending. I’d love to especially learn about workflows. If they could set up a webinar for a fraction of the price, I’d totally pay.

In the meanwhile, anyone want to spot a graduate student studying electronic publishing $600?

Speaking of networking, I may attend this little thing next week, despite being incredibly nervous about it. At least I finally have business cards.

About Iris Amelia

Graduate student at Emerson College. Likes the color purple.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in ebooks, networking, publishing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

